39,99 €*

Reviews on

MASS GAINER 3 chocolate 4,5 kg

3.5 / 5 8 opiniónes
7 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    20 julio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen sabor

    Yo lo utilizo durante los entrenamientos, tanto de bici como gym o running. Muy alto en azúcares para fuera del entreno. Con leche queda muy buen sabor.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    13 enero 2017
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen complemento

    Efectivo, de buen sabor y fácil preparación.

  • Hombre
    03 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product not same as first bought

    I wouldn’t recommend (Mass gainer 3) reasons are follow:
    I train high intensity workout where high Crab used for after burn energy recovery. This product I used for last four months, I found the first cycle batch was good and packaging was nicely sealed with foiled lining inside.
    After first batch the last three bags, I notice the product inner package was change where the first bag had food foil lining thereafter three bags I bought weren’t same package and did not provide the same level of crab. My recover rest days were gone longer as this product weren’t doing anything to repair. I think crab been taken from very high source of sugar.
    I’m loyal customer to decathlon all my sport gear are bought from their store or online and I would highly recommend to anyone who are looking good quality equipment or gear.
    Perhaps decathlon need to re inspect this mass gainer 3 as it’s not really working.
    I do appreciate guys from decathlon bring great affordable sport for everybody.
    Many Thanks, J-Junaid

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot for giving us your opinion on Mass Gainer 3. We are aware that we need a constant development either on the taste and effectiveness of the product and your kind of feedback is perfect for us to understand which is the right way. I ll send it to the product manager in order to improve the mass gainer range.

    Kind regard

    Nicola

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    03 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goût chocolat exceptionnel ! Et effet garanti !

    Le conditionnement n'est pas très agréable.
    Fermeture pas toujours facile quand elle tient le coup et pour anticiper la fin donc d'un nouvel achat, l'impression d être rempli sans l'être. Je me retrouve toujours a court,pas facile a gerer l approvisionnement.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    11 octubre 2017
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très boen

    Très bon

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    c est pour une prise de masse (pas sèche)

    Pour commencer a prendre du volume c est excellent mais attention on prends beaucoup du gras en même temps.

  • 06 julio 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gainer

    Trop sucré

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    23 febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    prise de masse

    poudre de bonne qualité, se mélange facilement avec de l'eau tiède (c'est meilleur) . les résultats sont déjà visibles après 2 sem de conso (1 shaker/jour dans mon cas)

IR ARRIBA